Site icon Change the Mass Flag

Six More Towns Added! ! Campaign E X P A N D S

We’re Adding New Towns and Cities Every Week

Just in the last week, volunteers have come forward to organize town meeting votes to change the Massachusetts state flag and seal in six new towns:

Provincetown, Brookline, Conway, Shelburne, Hadley, and Deerfield.

It’s the grassroots power of democracy in action. Get your town or city on the map.

The time has finally come to Change the Mass State Flag and Seal.

To find out how you can help, go to the Town Meeting Campaign page and get your city or town on the Map!

More Updates Coming Soon…

Exit mobile version